Internetadressen unserer Werbepartner

Auto, Bus, Reparatur

Audi audi.de
Volvo München volvo-muenchen.de
AutobusOberbayern autobusoberbayern.de
KFZ-Meisterbetrieb Kumeth Franz kfz-kumeth.de

Skigebiete

Alpen Plus Partner GbR alpenplusgletscher.com
Audi Skizentrum Sonnenbichl audi-skizentrum-sonnenbichl.de
3 Zinnen Dolomites dreizinnen.com
Hoch Zillertal hochzillertal.com
Oberaudorf oberaudorf.de
Ödberg, Ostin oedberg.de
Ratschings-Jaufen ratschings-jaufen.it
Saalbach saalbach.com
Seefeld seefeld.com
Ellmau skiellmau.at
Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau skijuwel.com
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental skiwelt.at
Söll am Wilden Kaiser skiwelt.at/soell
Spieljoch, Fügen spieljochbahn.at
Stubaier Gletscher stubaier-gletscher.com
Skiparadies Sudelfeld sudelfeld.de
Wetterstein Bahnen wetterstein-bahnen.at

Sporthändler

ERTLRENZ ertlrenz.de
Intersport Utzinger intersport-utzinger.de
S.F. Sports sf-sports.de
Sport Gürteler sport-guerteler.de

Gesundheit, Ärzte, Physio

Sportorthopädie gangbild.eu
Kardiologie kardiologie-ny-hoefe.de
Physiotherapie tschuran.de
Orthopädie, Sportmedizin zfos.de

Bank/Versicherung

Sparda-Bank München sparda-m.de
Versicherungskammer Bayern versicherungskammer-bayern.de

Zubehör Ski/Wintersport

LISKI Torstangen liski.it
Rossignol rossignol.com
skitec Servicegeräte Ski & Board skitec.eu
SPM Torstangen spm-sport.com
TAG Heuer Timing sportimegmbh.de
Ziener ziener.com
Suunto GPS-Sportuhr suunto.com

Hotel, Reisen

Hotel Edelweiss & Gurgl edelweiss-gurgl.com
Grether-Reisen grether-reisen.de
Sportalm Seefeld sportalm-seefeld.at

Sonstige

Roman Tietz, Steuerberatung kanzlei-tietz.de
Mauritz Pokale mauritz-pokale.de
Patronus, Patent- & Rechtsanwälte patronus-ip.com
Techem, Energiedienstleister techem.de
Weingartner, Markisen weingartner.de