Landkreissprecher

Dachau

Nanina Neumann
Mobil: 0173 - 7230685
Email: nanina.n@gmx.de

 

Markus Riedl
Mobil: 0176 - 56745094
Email: markriedl@freenet.de

 


Ebersberg

Adrian Keppler
Mobil: 0173 - 3471842
Email: Adrian.Keppler@EOS.info

Jens Klitzen
Mobil: 0175 - 1862298
Email: jens.klitzen@a-porr.de

 


Eichstätt

Kai Mickel
Tel.: 08458 - 5746
Email: kai.mickel@altmuehlnet.de


Erding

Martin Walter
SC Erding
Tel.: 08122 - 1798848
Email: walter.holzdesign@web.de

Dietmar Fischer
FC Lengdorf
Mobil: 0172 - 8266839
Email: dietmar.fischer1@hotmail.de


Freising

Ferdinand Rottmair
Tel.: 08137 - 8455

 


Fürstenfeldbruck

Helmuth Pfeffer
Skiclub Fürstenfeldbruck
Tel.: 089 - 8412947
Email: hepfeffer@web.de


Ingolstadt

n.n.

 


München Stadt

Philipp Eisenmann
Gehörlose Bergfreunde München
Mobil (sms): 0177 - 2305024
Email: phil16376@web.de


München-Land

Hans Binder
Kirchheimer SC
Tel.: 089 - 9037855
Email: hans.binder@t-online.de

Helmut Kopf
TSV Unterhaching
Tel.: 0173 - 7777238
Email: helmut.kopf@tsv-unterhaching.de


Neuburg-Schrobenhausen

n.n.

 


Pfaffenhofen

Josef Grimps
Tel.: 08444 - 1225
Email: josef.grimps@t-online.de

 

Roland Ossovsky
Tel.: 0172 - 8385621
Email: ossovsky@t-online.de

 


Starnberg

Ralf Kautzner
SC Starnberg
Mobil: 0172 - 9439444
Email: Ralf@kautzner.com