Leistungssport

Schülersport Alpin

Stephan Weingartner
SV Germering
Stegener Str. 30, 82279 Eching
Tel.: 08143 - 7153
Mobil: 0176 - 10 15 27 57
Email: Schueler.alpin@skiverband-muenchen.de

Jugendsport Alpin

Alfred Mathe
WSV München
Stievestraße 12, 80638 München
Tel.: 089 - 170 87 55
Mobil: 0171 - 310 15 37
Email: Jugend.alpin@skiverband-muenchen.de

Seniorenskilauf Alpin

Josef Gilger
ESV München Neuaubing
Schwemmstr. 17, 81245 München
Tel.: 089 - 863 12 55
Fax: 089 - 63 85 75 44
Email: Senioren.alpin@skiverband-muenchen.de

Freestyle

Andreas Jügelt
TSV Unterhaching
Augustenstr. 71, 80333 München
Tel. 0171 - 12 10 511
Email: Snowboard.freestyle@skiverband-muenchen.de

Nordisch

Sven Gollon
SC Hochvogel
Tarnowitzer Str. 22, 81929 München
Tel. 089 - 72 30 95 36
Email: Nordisch@skiverband-muenchen.de

Nordisch - Biathlon

Sina Brübach-Schlickum
SC Hochvogel
Elisabeth-Kohn-Str. 37, 80797 München
Mobil: 0157 - 72 16 00 84 
Email: Biathlon@skiverband-muenchen.de

Snowboard

Hans Bussler
FC Aschheim
Rosenstr. 36, 85609 Aschheim
Tel. 089 - 9032888
Email: Snowboard.race@skiverband-muenchen.de

Lehrwesen

Lehrwesen Weiterbildung Alpin

Gerhard Heimlinger
TCA Hebertshausen
Hinterforsterstrasse 7, 9453 Eichberg, Schweiz
Tel. +41 71 509 14 75, Fax +41 71 509 14 75
Kontakt
Anmeldung Weiterbildung

Lehrwesen Ausbildung Alpin

Wolfgang Steuer
SC Pöcking-Possenhofen
Mobil: 0171 - 675 95 04
Email: steuer.wolfgang@gmx.de
Kontakt
Anmeldung Ausbildung

Lehrwesen Nordisch

Jürgen Wambach
82008 Unterhaching
Email: Lehrwesen.nordisch@skiverband-muenchen.de

Aus- und Weiterbildung Skitouren

Herbert Kuffner
Konrad-Celtis-Str. 32, 81369 München
Tel.: p. 089 - 769 27 80, d. 089 - 31 79 85 55
Fax: 089 - 769 27 80
Email: Skitouren@skiverband-muenchen.de

Breitensport

Skitouren

Herbert Kuffner
Konrad-Celtis-Str. 32, 81369 München
Tel.: p. 089 - 769 27 80, d. 089 - 31 79 85 55
Fax: 089 - 769 27 80
Email: Skitouren@skiverband-muenchen.de

Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Christian Fischer
TSV Vaterstetten
Breitensteinstr. 1, 85598 Baldham
Mobil: 0176 - 668 220 66
Email: Verwaltung@skiverband-muenchen.de

Kampfrichter

Bernd Altmann
TSV 1860 München
Kiebitzgasse 3, 85551 Kirchheim
Tel. 089 - 90480646
Mobil: 0171 - 4035662
Email: Kampfrichter@skiverband-muenchen.de

Fuhrpark

Helmuth Pfeffer
Skiclub Fürstenfeldbruck
Baumstraße 9, 82110 Germering
Tel./Fax: 089 - 841 29 47, Mobil: 0178 - 841 29 47
Email: Fuhrpark@skiverband-muenchen.de

Justitiar

Dr. Leo Plank
Kirchheimer SC
Maximilianstr. 11, 80539 München
Tel.: 089 - 2030 6000, Fax: 089 - 2030 6100
Privat: Bischof-Hitto-Str. 9, 85652 Pliening
Email: Recht@skiverband-muenchen.de

 

Medizinische Betreuung

Dr. Christian Wimmer
Nymphenburger Str. 108 A, 80636 München
Tel. 089 - 1292033
Email: ch_wimmer@gmx.de

Samstag und Sonntag:
Sportklinik München
Nymphenburger Str. 108 A, 80636 München
Tel. 089 - 1292033
Email: wimmer@zfos.de